BMA book awards winners

The winners of the 2017 BMA book awards were announced yesterday evening at an event at BMA House on Monday 11 September 2017. Professor Sir John Temple, BMA President, was the guest of honour.

We have copies of many of the winning titles in stock, some as e-books, some as print. See our Library Matters post for full details.